This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
February
6
Thursday 6:30 PM

New People Party - South Campus

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 6:30 PM CST
James River Church - South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Thursday, 2/6/2020 @ 6:30 PM
February
9
Sunday 12:30 PM

New People Party - Joplin Campus

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:30 PM CST
James River Church - Joplin Campus, 3405 Hammons Boulevard, Joplin, MO 64804 US
Register Sunday, 2/9/2020 @ 12:30 PM
February
9
Sunday 12:30 PM

New People Party - North Campus

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:30 PM CST
James River Church - North Campus, 3225 North Farm Road 123, Springfield, MO 65803 US
Register Sunday, 2/9/2020 @ 12:30 PM
February
9
Sunday 12:30 PM

New People Party - West Campus

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:30 PM CST
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Sunday, 2/9/2020 @ 12:30 PM
February
23 - 24
Sun - Mon

James River Kids Experience | February 23rd-24th, 2020

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 7:45 AM - Monday, Feb 24, 2020 4:00 PM CST
James River Church South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Sun, 2/23/2020 - Mon, 2/24/2020
March
6 - 7
Fri - Sat

Youth Experience

Friday, Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM CST
James River Church South Campus - Youth Building, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Fri, 3/6/2020 - Sat, 3/7/2020
March
27 - 28
Fri - Sat

Cherish Kids Network Conference

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM CDT
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Fri, 3/27/2020 - Sat, 3/28/2020
April
24
Friday 11:30 AM

Stronger Men's Conference 2020: Leaders Lunch

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Friday, 4/24/2020 @ 11:30 AM
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

Stronger Men's Conference 2020

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
JQH Arena, 685 S. John Q. Hammons Parkway, Springfield, Missouri 65897
Register Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020 Leader's Lunch

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Kids Camps 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
On Sale 1/21/2020 Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Youth Camp 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
On Sale 2/5/2020 Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...