This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 12 events
May - Jun
14 - 11
Thu - Thu

Online Marriage Class - Spring 2020

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-05:00
Register Thu, 5/14/20 - Thu, 6/11/20
June
25
Thursday 7:00 PM

In this together!

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-05:00
Each James River Campus
Register Thursday, 6/25/20 @ 7:00 PM
September
20 - 21
Sun - Mon

James River Kids Experience | September 20th-21st, 2020

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 7:45 AM - Monday, Sep 21, 2020 4:00 PM GMT-05:00
James River Church South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Sun, 9/20/20 - Mon, 9/21/20
April
16 - 17
Fri - Sat

Stronger Men's Conference 2021

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 1:00 PM GMT-05:00
JQH Arena, 685 S. John Q. Hammons Parkway, Springfield, Missouri 65897
Register Fri, 4/16/21 - Sat, 4/17/21
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020 Leader's Lunch

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Grow Track & Discover James River Classes

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Grow Track & Discover James River Classes

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

One Heart Groceries - Joplin Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church - Joplin Campus, 3405 Hammons Boulevard, Joplin, MO 64804 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

One Heart Groceries - North Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church - North Campus, 3225 North Farm Road 123, Springfield, MO 65803 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

One Heart Groceries - South Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church - South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

One Heart Groceries - West Campus

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...