This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
November
14
Thursday 6:30 PM

New People Party - November 14th, 2019

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM CST
James River Church - South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US
Register Thursday, 11/14/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
23
Saturday 7:00 AM

Thanksgiving Basket Outreach - Dream Team

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST
Each James River Church Campus
Register Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 7:00 AM
November
23
Saturday 10:00 AM

Thanksgiving Basket Request

SOLD OUT
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST
Each James River Church Campus
Sold Out Saturday, 11/23/2019 @ 10:00 AM
December
1
Sunday 9:00 AM

Single Mom's Breakfast

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM CST
879 E Scott Wayne Drive, 65714
On Sale 11/22/2019 Sunday, 12/1/2019 @ 9:00 AM
December
4
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Counseling Ministries Christmas Party

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Get Tickets Wednesday, 12/4/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
10
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Living Free Christmas Celebration

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 PM CST
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US, Youth Auditorium
Get Tickets Tuesday, 12/10/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
11
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Living Free Christmas Celebration - South Campus

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 6:30 PM CST
James River Church - South Campus, 6100 North 19th Street, Ozark, MO 65721 US, Clark Chapel
Get Tickets Wednesday, 12/11/2019 @ 6:30 PM
December
12
Thursday 6:30 PM

Living Free Christmas Celebration - Joplin

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 6:30 PM CST
Red Door Barn, 9164 Missouri 43, Webb City, MO 64870 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 12/12/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
27 - 28
Fri - Sat

Cherish Kids Network Conference

Friday, Mar 27, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 2:00 PM CDT
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Fri, 3/27/2020 - Sat, 3/28/2020
April
24
Friday 11:30 AM

Stronger Men's Conference 2020: Leaders Lunch

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
James River Church - West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Friday, 4/24/2020 @ 11:30 AM
April
24 - 25
Fri - Sat

Stronger Men's Conference 2020

Friday, Apr 24, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 1:00 PM CDT
JQH Arena, 685 S. John Q. Hammons Parkway, Springfield, Missouri 65897
Register Fri, 4/24/2020 - Sat, 4/25/2020
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
Register Ongoing Dates
Ongoing Dates

Designed for Life 2020 Leader's Lunch

Ongoing event/no specific date
James River Church West Campus, 3953 West Farm Road 168, Springfield, MO 65807 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...